Our faculty consists of accomplished counselors & therapists trained by Fr. Berkie and others who are currently practicing as counselors, teachers, lecturers or therapists/clinicians in reputed institutions or in their own set up. Our faculty also includes Counselors / Priests who specialize in marital & couple therapy and prepares students with experiential knowledge.

  1. Dr. Fr. Keith D'Souza S.J. Director XICP

  2. Dr. Noellene Fialho - Courses' Coordinator - Human Development Specialist

  3. Dr. Fr. Anthony John D’Souza S.J. – Clinical Psychologist.

  4. Fr. Abhay Shirekar S.J. – Counselling Psychologist /Marriage and family therapist.

  5. Ms. Linda Dhakul-St. Xavier’s College-Autonomous Faculty –Dept. of Psychology (Counselling )

  6. Dr. Avinash Desousa – Psychiatrist /Counselor/Therapist –Desousa Foundation.

  7. Mrs. Suchismita Bose – Psychologist ( Clinical specialisation)

  8. Ms.Sujatha Abraham - Counselling Psychologist and Career Counsellor

  9. Ms. Ferzeen Faroodi - Psychotherapist

  10. Dr. Nirmala Almeida - Psychologist (Clinical specialisation)

  11. Ms. Irawati Joglekar - Psychologist (Clinical specialisation)

Fr. Keith D'Souza

Fr. Tony J. D'Souza

Dr. Noellene Fialho

Ms. Irawati Joglekar

Dr. Linda Dhakul

Dr. Nirmala Almeida

Ms. Ferzeen Faroodi

Mrs. Suchismita Bose

Ms.Sujatha Abraham