About Us Programme Schedule Special Features Eligibility Courses How to Apply Gallery Faculty Contact


Our faculty consists of accomplished counselors & therapists trained by Fr. Berkie and others who are currently practicing as counselors, teachers, lecturers or therapists/clinicians in reputed institutions or in their own set up. Our faculty also includes Counselors / Priests who specialize in marital & couple therapy and prepares students with experiential knowledge.

  1. Fr. Dr. Anthony John D’Souza S.J. – Clinical Psychologist.
  2. Fr. Abhay Shirekar S.J. – Counselling Psychologist /Marriage and family therapist.
  3. Mrs. Ruby Pavri – St. Xavier’s College-Autonomous Faculty –Dept. of Psychology(Counselling)
  4. Ms. Linda Dhakul-St. Xavier’s College-Autonomous Faculty –Dept. of Psychology (Counselling )
  5. Dr. Avinash Desousa – Psychiatrist /Counselor/Therapist –Desousa Foundation.
  6. Mrs. Suchismita Bose –Clinical psychologist ( The Foundation)
  7. Ms.Sujatha Abraham Counselling Psychologist and Career Counsellor
  8. Fr. Terence Quadros - Dir Counselling Centre
  9. Dr. Noellene Fialho
  10. Dr. Nirmala Almeida
  11. Dr. Rizwana Nulwala - MSW, PhD

XICP © 2014 All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Developed by St. Xavier's College